Once you request to delete your account, we will delete your account permanently.
Please be aware that:
1. You cannot back up the account and everything in the topics and in your planet.
2. Your friends cannot work with you through InnerBeans anymore.
Even when your account is deleted, your past messages and and works will be available in the chat for the people who are still there.
All your information will be deleted as soon as you delete your account. Innerbus will not keep any of your information.